top of page

The Board 2024-2026


Noora Hammar

Founder & Chapter President, Chairwoman of the Board

Mikko Karikytö.jpg

Mikko Karikytö

Board Member

Linda Milvi.jpg

Linda Milvi

Vice Chairwoman, Secretary of the Board

Antti Savolainen.jpg

Antti Savolainen

Board Member


Marjo Köykkä

Board Member, Director of Operations

Riku Juurikko.jpg

Riku Juurikko

Board Member

bottom of page